EAST SAC COUNTY COMMUNITY SCHOOL DISTRICT

“East Sac County Schools empower all students to become productive, responsible citizens of an ever-changing global society.”

home of the RAIDERS

STAFF DIRECTORY

First Name :     Last Name :

Department :    
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6

 

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Donna Bounds
Middle School Associate 712-662-3259 dbounds@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Lacie Rench
Middle School Associate 712-662-3259 lrench@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Megan Mack
Wall Lake associate 712-664-2627 mmack@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Alma Cortez
High School - Spanish Teachr 712-665-5000 acortez@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Lance Wilhelm
Middle School - 6th grade teacher 712-662-3259 lwilhelm@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Kelsey Struck
High School - Instrumental Band Teacher 712-664-2627 kstruck@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Brianna Fowler
Middle School Teacher - 5th Grade Math 712-662-3259 bfowler@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Jodie McAndrew
Sac Elementary - Special Education 712-662-7200 jmcandrew@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Tiffany Larson
Sac Elementary Teacher - Sp. Education 712-662-7200 tlarson@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Val Buse
Middle School - 5/6 Sp. Education Teacher 712-662-3259 vbuse@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Jill Lowe
Middle School - 5/6 Sp. Education Teacher 712-662-3259 jlowe@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Jessica Wilson
Sac Elem. 3rd grade teacher 712-664-2627 jwilson@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Debbie Honig
MS Associate 712-662-3259 dhonig@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Sandy Miller
MS Associate 712-662-3259 smiller@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Paula Carlyle-Pudenz
High School - Library Associate 712-665-5001 pcarlylepudenz@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Andreya Harms
Elementary Teacher - K-6 Vocal Music 712-664-2627 aharms@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Jessica Ott
Middle School Teacher - 7/8th Grade Science 712-662-3259 jott@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Alexis Veit
Middle School Teacher - 5th Grade 712-662-3259 alveit@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Erin Wiley
High School Teacher - Science 712-665-5001 ewiley@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Gracia DeBoer
Middle School Teacher - 6th Grade 712-662-3259 gdeboer@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Ali Schroeder
Middle School Teacher - 6th Grade 712-662-3259 aschroeder@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Matt Crabb
Sac Elem. custodian 712-662-7200 mcrabb@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6