EAST SAC COUNTY COMMUNITY SCHOOL DISTRICT

“East Sac County Schools empower all students to become productive, responsible citizens of an ever-changing global society.”

home of the RAIDERS

STAFF DIRECTORY

First Name :     Last Name :

Department :    
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6

 

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Alexis Veit
Middle School Teacher - 5th Grade 712-662-3259 alveit@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Gracia DeBoer
Middle School Teacher - 6th Grade 712-662-3259 gdeboer@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Ali Schroeder
Middle School Teacher - 6th Grade 712-662-3259 aschroeder@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Matt Crabb
Sac Elem. custodian 712-662-7200 mcrabb@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Abby Koster
Wall Lake Teacher - 3rd grade teacher 712-664-2627 akoster@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Kayla Geery
Sac Elem. 2nd grade teacher 712-662-7200 kgeery@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Mary Fuhs
High School Teacher - Math 712-665-5001 mfuhs@eastsac.k12.iaus
Megan Dooley
Middle School - Guidance Counselor 712-662-3259 mdooley@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Kellie Mueggenberg
Elementary Guidance Counselor 664-2627, 662-7200 kmueggenberg@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Cristina Buse
High School Teacher - Science 712-665-5001 cbuse@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Allison Schroeder
Sac Elem 3rd grade teacher 712-662-7200 alschroeder@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Kaylene Henningsen
Wall Lake Teacher - Kindergarten 712-664-2627 khenningsen@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Christina DeKok
Wall Lake Teacher - 1st and 4th grades 712-664-2627 cdekok@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Rebecca Eslick
Sac Elem/MS Sp. Education Teacher 662-7200, 662-3259 reslick@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Emily Kollasch
Sac Elem Teacher - Transitional Kindergarten 712-662-7200 ekollasch@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Susan Groth
High School Teacher - Ag Ed 712-665-5001 sgroth@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Jacque Renze
District nurse 712-665-5000 jrenze@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Adam Mickelson
Wall Lake - 1st grade associate 712-664-2627 amickelson@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Kara Neville
Middle School - 6th ELA teacher 712-662-3259 kneville@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Steph Mohr
Sac Elem. Kindergarten teacher 712-662-7200 smohr@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Julie Ohlde
Sac Elem Teacher - Special Education 712-662-7200 johlde@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6