EAST SAC COUNTY COMMUNITY SCHOOL DISTRICT

“East Sac County Schools empower all students to become productive, responsible citizens of an ever-changing global society.”

home of the RAIDERS

STAFF DIRECTORY

First Name :     Last Name :

Department :    
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6

 

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Lisa Kies
Wall Lake Teacher - Kindergarten 712-664-2627 lkies@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Dylan Bruns
Wall Lake Custodian 712-664-2627 dbruns@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Judy Miller
Wall Lake Teacher - 1st grade, Teacher Leader 712-664-2627 jmiller@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Mary Ann Peters
Wall Lake Teacher - Interventionist 712-664-2627 mapeters@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Lisa Quirk
Wall Lake Teacher - 2nd grade 712-664-2627 lquirk@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Carol Reiff
Wall Lake Teacher - 3rd grade 712-664-2627 creiff@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Lori Trost
Wall Lake Teacher - Title 1 712-664-2627 ltrost@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Dawn Altmanshofer
Wall Lake Associate 712-664-2627 daltmanshofer@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Jennifer Harman
Wall Lake Associate 712-664-2627 jharman@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Shelley Hundling
Wall Lake Associate 712-664-2627 shundling@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Deanna Kroeger
Wall Lake Secretary 712-664-2627 dkroeger@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Tammy Smith
Wall Lake Associate 712-664-2627 tsmith@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Steve Nuetzman
Head of Maintenance 712-664-2627 snuetzman@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Megan Wise
High School Teacher - 7-12 Vocal Music 712-665-5001 mwise@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Julie Drost
Athletic Director Secretary 712-665-5000 jdrost@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Kevin Zehnder
High School Teacher - Special Education 712-665-5001 kzehnder@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Wanda Bruxvoort
Sac Elementary Teacher - 3rd grade 712-662-7200 wbruxvoort@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Jenny Stock
Middle School Teacher - 7th ELA 712-662-3259 jstock@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Greg Villegas
High School PE Teacher 712-665-5001 gvillegas@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Maggie Hannasch
High School English Lang. Arts Teacher 712-665-5001 mhannasch@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Melissa Frye
High School English Lang. Arts Teacher 712-665-5001 mfrye@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Chaps Wilcke
High School Science Teacher 712-665-5001 cwilcke@eastsac.k12.ia.us
LeAnn Boeckman
Sac Elementary - Transitional Kindergarten Teacher 712-662-7200 lboeckman@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Jake Randolph
School Liason 712-665-5001 jrandolph@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Robyn Cromwell
MS Associate 712-662-3259 rcromwell@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6