“East Sac County Schools empower all students to become productive, responsible citizens of an ever-changing global society.”

home of the RAIDERS

Due to the last snow day on Mar. 6th, the last day of school for East Sac students will be May 31st.


First Name :     Last Name :

Department :    
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6


Sammie Bruce
Instructional Leader 712-662-7200 sbruce@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Angela Ellerbrock
Sac Elementary Teacher - 2nd Grade 712-662-7200 aellerbrock@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Tiffany Freimuth
Sac Elementary Teacher - Kindergarten 712-662-7200 tfreimuth@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Dave Gastelum
Sac Elementary Teacher - Title 1 712-662-7200 dgastelum@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Nancy Handley
Sac Elementary Teacher - 1st grade 712-662-7200 nhandley@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Jessica Hunziker
Sac Elementary Teacher - 1st grade 712-662-7200 jhunziker@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Lauri Niehaus
Sac Elementary Teacher - Preschool Teacher 712-662-7200 lniehaus@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Dallas Pullen
Sac Elementary Teacher - 4th grade 712-662-7200 dpullen@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Larry Tellinghuisen
Sac Elementary Teacher - Physical Education 712-662-7200 ltellinghuisen@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Lynne Wilson
Elementary/Middle School Teacher - K-6 Art 712-662-7200 lwilson@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Cindy Wuebker
Sac Elementary Teacher - 3rd grade 712-662-7200 cwuebker@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Debbie Dettmann
Sac Elementary Associate 712-662-7200 info@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Renee Gastelum
Sac Elementary Associate 712-662-7200 rgastelum@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Sue Kreft
Sac Elementary Associate 712-662-7200 skreft@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Kelly Murley
Sac Elementary Associate 712-662-7200 kmurley@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Bonnie Pickhinke
Sac Elementary Food Service 712-662-7200 bpickhinke@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Sue Strong
Sac Elementary Food Service 712-662-7200 info@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Deanna Berry
Wall Lake Teacher - Preschool Teacher 712-664-2627 djberry@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Sheri Crabb
Wall Lake Teacher - 2nd grade 712-664-2627 shcrabb@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Trish Freier
Wall Lake Teacher - 3rd grade 712-664-2627 tfreier@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Sharmin Grundmeier
Wall Lake Teacher - Special Education 712-664-2627 sgrundmeier@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Abbie Julin
Wall Lake Teacher - 4th grade, Teacher Leader 712-664-2627 ajulin@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Kendra Kelso
Wall Lake Teacher - 4th grade 712-664-2627 kkelso@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Barb Kruthoff
Superintendent 712-665-5000 bkruthoff@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Kari Mahler
Sac Elementary Teacher - 4th grade 712-662-7200 kmahler@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6