EAST SAC COUNTY COMMUNITY SCHOOL DISTRICT

“East Sac County Schools empower all students to become productive, responsible citizens of an ever-changing global society.”

home of the RAIDERS

STAFF DIRECTORY

First Name :     Last Name :

Department :    
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6

 

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Debbie Dettmann
Sac Elementary Associate 712-662-7200 info@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Renee Gastelum
Sac Elementary Associate 712-662-7200 rgastelum@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Sue Kreft
Sac Elementary Associate 712-662-7200 skreft@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Kelly Murley
Sac Elementary Associate 712-662-7200 kmurley@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Bonnie Pickhinke
Sac Elementary Food Service 712-662-7200 bpickhinke@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Sue Strong
Sac Elementary Food Service 712-662-7200 info@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Sheri Crabb
Wall Lake Teacher - 2nd grade 712-664-2627 shcrabb@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Trish Freier
Wall Lake Teacher - Interventionist 712-664-2627 tfreier@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Sharmin Grundmeier
Wall Lake Teacher - Special Education 712-664-2627 sgrundmeier@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Abbie Julin
Wall Lake Teacher - 4th grade, Teacher Leader 712-664-2627 ajulin@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Kendra Kelso
Wall Lake Teacher - 4th grade 712-664-2627 kkelso@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Barb Kruthoff
Superintendent 712-665-5000 bkruthoff@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Kari Mahler
Sac Elementary Teacher - 4th grade 712-662-7200 kmahler@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Lisa Kies
Wall Lake Teacher - Kindergarten 712-664-2627 lkies@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Judy Miller
Wall Lake Teacher - 1st grade, Teacher Leader 712-664-2627 jmiller@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Mary Ann Peters
Wall Lake Teacher - Interventionist 712-664-2627 mapeters@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Lisa Quirk
Wall Lake Teacher - 1st grade 712-664-2627 lquirk@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Carol Reiff
Wall Lake Teacher - 3rd grade 712-664-2627 creiff@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Lori Trost
Wall Lake Teacher - Title 1 712-664-2627 ltrost@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Dawn Altmanshofer
Wall Lake Associate 712-664-2627 daltmanshofer@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Jennifer Harman
Wall Lake Associate 712-664-2627 jharman@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Shelley Hundling
Wall Lake Associate 712-664-2627 shundling@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Deanna Kroeger
Wall Lake Secretary 712-664-2627 dkroeger@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Tammy Smith
Wall Lake Associate 712-664-2627 tsmith@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Steve Nuetzman
Head of Maintenance 712-664-2627 snuetzman@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6