EAST SAC COUNTY COMMUNITY SCHOOL DISTRICT

“East Sac County Schools empower all students to become productive, responsible citizens of an ever-changing global society.”

home of the RAIDERS

We have recently experienced problems sending out emails through JMC. We now have the issues resolved but as a result you will now get emails from eastsac@onlinejmc.com.  Emails from this address include important school information, these are NOT spam. If you find that you are no longer getting East Sac JMC emails, please check your email spam folder to make sure they are not going there.
If you would like to respond to one of these emails, you can reply and it will send it to the person that sent out the email. 

We apologize for any inconvenience this has caused. 

STAFF DIRECTORY

First Name :     Last Name :

Department :    
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6

 

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Kristen Poen
Middle School Guidance Counselor 712-662-3259 kpoen@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Teresa Bettin
District Teacher Librarian 712-662-3259 tbettin@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Todd Bontrager
Middle School Teacher - Physical Education 712-662-3259 tbontrager@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Micheala Engel
Middle School Teacher - Science/Lang. Arts 712-662-3259 mengel@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Cathy Frohardt
Middle School Teacher - Special Education 712-662-3259 cfrohardt@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Karry Hauser
Middle School Teacher - Interventionist 712-662-3259 khauser@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Lynne Heino
Middle School Teacher - Math 712-662-3259 lheino@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Gretchen Hoefling
K-12 Talented and Gifted Teacher 712-662-3259 ghoefling@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Ree Irwin
Middle School Teacher - Social Studies 712-662-3259 rirwin@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Jill McGinty-Dawson
High School Teacher - Math 712-662-3259 jdawson@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Bonnie Mueggenberg
Middle School Teacher - Language Arts 712-662-3259 bmueggenberg@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Brenda Olerich
Middle School Teacher - Science 712-662-3259 bolerich@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Nancy Stark
High School Teacher - Special Education 712-662-3259 nstark@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Lynne Wilson
Elem/Middle School Teacher - K-8 Art 712-662-3259 lwilson@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Zo Daisy
Middle School Associate 712-662-3259 zdaisy@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Cathy Russom
Middle School Associate 712-662-3259 crussom@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Karen Wittry
Middle School Associate 712-662-3259 kwittry@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Dave Bihrer
Middle School Custodian 712-662-3259 dbihrer@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Bruce Peterson
Custodian 712-662-3259 bpeterson@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Jeanne Barnes
Middle School Food Service 712-662-3259 jbarnes@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Nancy Hunziker
Middle School Food Service 712-662-3259 info@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Jessica Weeks
Middle School Food Service 712-662-3259 info@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Mike Fischer
Elementary Principal 662-7200, 664-2627 mfischer@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Teri Luckow
Sac Elementary Secretary 712-662-7200 tluckow@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Becky Halbur
Elementary Guidance Counselor 712-662-7200 bhalbur@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6