EAST SAC COUNTY COMMUNITY SCHOOL DISTRICT

“East Sac County Schools empower all students to become productive, responsible citizens of an ever-changing global society.”

home of the RAIDERS

EAST SAC COUNTY 2018-19 FALL REGISTRATION IS NOW OPEN!
CLICK
HERE FOR FULL DETAILS AND INSTRUCTIONS

STAFF DIRECTORY

First Name :     Last Name :

Department :    
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6

 

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Ree Irwin
Middle School Teacher - Social Studies 712-662-3259 rirwin@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Jill McGinty-Dawson
Middle School Teacher - 8th grade Math 712-662-3259 jdawson@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Bonnie Mueggenberg
Middle School Teacher - Language Arts 712-662-3259 bmueggenberg@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Brenda Olerich
Middle School Teacher - Science 712-662-3259 bolerich@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Nancy Stark
High School Teacher - Special Education 712-662-3259 nstark@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Lynne Wilson
Elem/Middle School Teacher - K-8 Art 712-662-3259 lwilson@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Zo Daisy
Middle School Associate 712-662-3259 zdaisy@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Karen Wittry
Middle School Associate 712-662-3259 kwittry@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Dave Bihrer
Middle School Custodian 712-662-3259 dbihrer@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Bruce Peterson
Custodian 712-662-3259 bpeterson@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Jeanne Barnes
Middle School Food Service 712-662-3259 jbarnes@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Nancy Hunziker
Middle School Food Service 712-662-3259 info@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Jessica Weeks
Middle School Food Service 712-662-3259 info@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Mike Fischer
Elementary Principal 662-7200, 664-2627 mfischer@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Teri Luckow
Sac Elementary Secretary 712-662-7200 tluckow@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Sammie Bruce
Instructional Leader 712-662-7200 sbruce@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Angela Ellerbrock
Sac Elementary Teacher - 2nd Grade 712-662-7200 aellerbrock@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Tiffany Freimuth
Sac Elementary Teacher - Kindergarten 712-662-7200 tfreimuth@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Dave Gastelum
Sac Elementary Teacher - Title 1 712-662-7200 dgastelum@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Nancy Handley
Sac Elementary Teacher - 1st grade 712-662-7200 nhandley@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Jessica Hunziker
Sac Elementary Teacher - 1st grade 712-662-7200 jhunziker@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Lauri Niehaus
Sac Elementary Teacher - Preschool Teacher 712-662-7200 lniehaus@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Dallas Pullen
Sac Elementary Teacher - 4th grade 712-662-7200 dpullen@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Larry Tellinghuisen
Sac Elementary Teacher - Physical Education 712-662-7200 ltellinghuisen@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Lynne Wilson
Elementary/Middle School Teacher - K-6 Art 712-662-7200 lwilson@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6