EAST SAC COUNTY COMMUNITY SCHOOL DISTRICT

“East Sac County Schools empower all students to become productive, responsible citizens of an ever-changing global society.”

home of the RAIDERS

East Sac County has some tools available via an online auction. Description of the items can been found HERE. The auction closes July 13th. NEW ITEMS ADDED JUNE 21st

STAFF DIRECTORY

First Name :     Last Name :

Department :    
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6

 

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Rachel Zehnder
High School Teacher - Language Arts 712-665-5001 rzehnder@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Lanice Kock
High School Teacher - Business Education 712-665-5001 lkock@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Kristina Krukow
High School Teacher - Family Cons. Science 712-665-5001 kkrukow@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Brian Mahler
Middle School Teacher - Instrumental Music 712-665-5001 bmahler@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Eric McCollough
High School Teacher - Industrial Tech. 712-665-5001 emccollough@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Jeff Niehaus
High School Teacher - Social Studies 712-665-5001 jniehaus@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Marilyn Peters
High School Teacher - Math 712-665-5001 mpeters@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Larissa Rupnow
High School Teacher - Ag. Education 712-665-5001 lrupnow@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Larry Tellinghuisen
High School Teacher - Physical Education 712-665-5001 ltellinghuisen@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Teresa Tigges
Middle School Teacher - 8th Grade Math 712-665-5001 ttigges@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Sarah Villegas
High School/Middle School Teacher - 7-12 Art 712-665-5001 svillegas@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Tammy Vine
High School Teacher - Spanish, Teacher Leader 712-665-5001 tvine@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Dave Waggie
High School Teacher - Science 712-665-5001 dwaggie@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Dennis Olhausen
Middle School Principal 712-662-3259 dolhausen@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Denise Waters
High School Teacher - Social Studies 712-665-5001 dwaters@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Ben Wise
High School/Middle School Teacher - Ag. Education 712-665-5001 bwise@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Kim Adams
High School Teacher - Credit Recovery 712-665-5001 kadams@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Stefanie Kelsey
High School Associate 712-665-5001 skelsey@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Crystal Pudenz
High School Teacher - Business 712-665-5001 cpudenz@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Don Cates
Custodian 712-665-5001 info@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Sue Barney
High School/Wall Lake Custodian 712-665-5001 info@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Mike Naberhaus
Maintenance 712-665-5001 mnaberhaus@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Dave Woltman
High School Custodian 712-665-5001 dwoltman@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Brenda Schwanz
Food Service 712-665-5001 info@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Angela Meredith
Middle School Secretary 712-662-3259 akmeredith@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6