EAST SAC COUNTY COMMUNITY SCHOOL DISTRICT

“East Sac County Schools empower all students to become productive, responsible citizens of an ever-changing global society.”

home of the RAIDERS

STAFF DIRECTORY

First Name :     Last Name :

Department :    
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6

 

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Kristina Krukow
High School Teacher - Family Cons. Science 712-665-5001 kkrukow@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Brian Mahler
Middle School Teacher - Instrumental Music 712-665-5001 bmahler@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Eric McCollough
High School Teacher - Industrial Tech. 712-665-5001 emccollough@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Jeff Niehaus
High School Teacher - Social Studies 712-665-5001 jniehaus@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Marilyn Peters
High School Teacher - Math 712-665-5001 mpeters@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Larissa Rupnow
High School Teacher - Ag. Education 712-665-5001 lrupnow@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Larry Tellinghuisen
High School Teacher - Physical Education 712-665-5001 ltellinghuisen@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Sarah Villegas
High School/Middle School Teacher - 7-12 Art 712-665-5001 svillegas@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Tammy Vine
High School Teacher - Spanish, Teacher Leader 712-665-5001 tvine@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Dennis Olhausen
Middle School Principal 712-662-3259 dolhausen@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Denise Waters
High School Teacher - Social Studies 712-665-5001 dwaters@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Stefanie Kelsey
High School Associate 712-665-5001 skelsey@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Crystal Pudenz
High School Teacher - Business 712-665-5001 cpudenz@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Sue Barney
High School/Wall Lake Custodian 712-665-5001 info@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Mike Naberhaus
Maintenance 712-665-5001 mnaberhaus@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Dave Woltman
High School Custodian 712-665-5001 dwoltman@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Brenda Schwanz
Food Service 712-665-5001 info@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Angela Meredith
Middle School Secretary 712-662-3259 akmeredith@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Teresa Bettin
District Teacher Librarian 712-662-3259 tbettin@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Todd Bontrager
Middle School Teacher - Physical Education 712-662-3259 tbontrager@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Micheala Engel
Middle School Teacher - Science/Lang. Arts 712-662-3259 mengel@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Cathy Frohardt
Middle School Teacher - Special Education 712-662-3259 cfrohardt@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Karry Hauser
Middle School Teacher - Interventionist 712-662-3259 khauser@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Lynne Heino
Middle School Teacher - Math 712-662-3259 lheino@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Gretchen Hoefling
K-12 Talented and Gifted Teacher 712-662-3259 ghoefling@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6