EAST SAC COUNTY COMMUNITY SCHOOL DISTRICT

“East Sac County Schools empower all students to become productive, responsible citizens of an ever-changing global society.”

home of the RAIDERS

The last day of school at East Sac County is Friday, May 26th.

STAFF DIRECTORY

First Name :     Last Name :

Department :    
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6

 

NamePositionPhoneEmail
John Kraft
Business Manager 712-665-5000 jkraft@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Jennifer Carlisle
Administrative Assistant to Supt. 712-665-5000 jcarlisle@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Donita Mork
Administrative Assistant to Supt. 712-665-5000 dmork@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Larry Tellinghuisen
Activities Director 712-665-5000 ltellinghuisen@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Steve Nuetzman
Director of Building/Grounds 712-665-5000 snuetzman@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Patti Youll
Director of Nutrition and Food Services 712-665-5000 pyoull@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Phil Howes
Director of Transportation 712-665-5000 phowes@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Beth Litterer
Director of Technology 712-665-5000 blitterer@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Kit Williams
School Nurse 712-665-5000 kwilliams@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Pam Rust
State Reporting & Teacher - Business Education 712-665-5000 prust@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Keith Brotherson
Bus Driver 712-665-5006 info@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Larry Bundt
Bus Driver 712-665-5006 info@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Don Cates
Bus Driver 712-665-5006 info@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Irene Corbin
Bus Driver 712-665-5006 info@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Debbie Dettmann
Bus Driver 712-662-4300 info@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Julie Howes
Bus Driver 712-662-4300 info@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Phil Howes
Bus Driver 712-662-4300 info@eastsac.k12.ia.us
DT Huster
Bus Driver 712-662-4300 info@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Robert Nyblom
Bus Driver 712-662-4300 info@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Terry Reis
Bus Driver 712-665-5006 info@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Kevin Litterer
High School Principal 712-665-5001 klitterer@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Linda Schultz
Secretary 712-665-5001 lschultz@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Amanda Miller
High School Guidance Counselor 712-665-5001 amiller@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Marie Buse
High School Teacher - Math 712-665-5001 mbuse@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Gene Coon
High School Teacher - Flex Ed 712-662-4907 gcoon@eastsac.k12.ia.us
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6